Governance

Governance

ASDSO 2016-2017 Board of Directors

Officers

President – Dusty Myers, P.E. – Mississippi - 601/961-5207 – dusty_myers@deq.state.ms.us
President-Elect – Jon Garton, P.E. - Iowa - 515/281-6940 – jonathan.garton@dnr.iowa.gov
Treasurer – Roger Adams, P.E. – Pennsylvania – roadams@pa.gov
Seretary – Hal Van Aller, P.E. – Maryland – 410/901-4042 – hal.vanaller@maryland.gov
Past President  – Jim Pawloski, P.E. – Michigan - 989/370-1528 – pawloskij@michigan.gov

 

Regional Representatives
Northeast

Roger Adams, P.E. - Pennsylvania - 717/772-5951 - roadams@pa.gov
Ann Kuzyk, P.E. - Connecticut - 860/424-3885 - ann.kuzyk@ct.gov
Alon Dominitz, P.E. - New York - 518/402-8185 - alon.dominitz@dec.ny.gov

Southeast

Tom Woosley, P.E. - Georgia - 404/651-8488 - tom.woosley@dnr.ga.gov
Trevor Timberlake, P.E. - Arkansas - 501/682-3981 - trevor.timberlake@arkansas.gov
Brad Cole, P.E. - North Carolina - 919/707-9221- Brad.Cole@ncdenr.gov

Midwest

Ken Smith, P.E. - Indiana - 317/232-4224 - kesmith@dnr.in.gov
Jim Pawloski, P.E. - Michigan - 989/370-1528 - pawloskij@michigan.gov

West

Yohanes Sugeng, P.E. - Oklahoma - 405/530-8800 - Yohanes.Sugeng@owrb.ok.gov
Bill McCormick, P.E., P.G. - Colorado - 719/530-5536 - bill.mccormick@state.co.us
Charles Thompson, P.E. - New Mexico - 505/383-4134 - charles.thompson@state.nm.us
Nathan Graves, P.E. - Wyoming - 307/777-3500 - Nathan.Graves@wyo.gov
 

Advisory Committee Representatives

Paul Schweiger - Ad Com Chair - 717/763-7212 - pschweiger@gfnet.com

 

Board member biographies

Association of State Dam Safety Officials, 239 S. Limestone, Lexington, KY 40508 | 859/550-2788 | info@damsafety.org

Copyright © 2017. Association of State Dam Safety Officials. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement | Disclaimer
Site designed and programmed by Hammond Communications Group, Inc.