ASDSO Staff

Contact Us

Association of State Dam Safety Officials
239 South Limestone Street
Lexington, KY 40508
859.550.2788
859.550.2795 (fax)
info@damsafety.org

Office Hours
Monday - Friday 8:00am-5:00pm Eastern Time


 

ASDSO Staff

Executive Director
Lori Spragens

lspragens@damsafety.org
859-550-2788 X 104
Cell 859-333-1553

Membership & Marketing Director
Ross Brown

rbrown@damsafety.org
859-550-2788 X 105

Training Logistics and Registration Director
Jennifer Burns

jburns@damsafety.org
859-550-2788 X 101
Cell 859-619-7863

Conferences, Training and Peer Review Programming Director
Jonna Jackson
jjackson@damsafety.org
859-550-2788 X 102

Communications Manager
Katelyn Riley

kriley@damsafety.org
859-550-2788 X 108

Technical Specialist and States Outreach
Mark Ogden

mogden@damsafety.org
859-550-2788 X 107
Cell 859-333-3650

Student Outreach Coordinator and Office Assistant
Brittany Lewis

blewis@damsafety.org
859-550-2788 X 106

Special thanks to our sustaining members